Contact Us

Key Support Contacts

Customer Service and Orders

Americas (Canada, US, Mexico, Central & South America, Caribbean Islands)

International

Pre-Sales Application Engineers

Training

Technical Support

Email: technical.support@amag.com
Phone: +1 (800) 874-1091, option 2
International: +44 (0) 330-390-3840, option 2

Site Support Agreements

Email: ssa@amag.com
Phone: +1 (800) 889-9138, ext 205

United States & Canada Sales Team

NW

Northwest
Tony Dozier
Sr. Director of Field Sales
+1 (214) 490-0292
Anthony.Dozier@amag.com

CN

Central North
Bryce Lamers
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (608) 215-4137
Bryce.Lamers@amag.com

SW

Southwest
Elliott Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (323) 376-0521
Elliott.Johnson@amag.com

Can

Canada
Tim De Groot
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (416) 706-1147
Tim.Degroot@amag.com

CS

Central South
Jason Martin
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (817) 456-6977
Jason.Martin@amag.com

SE

Southeast
Nick Gentleman
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (239) 940-0777
Nicholas.Gentleman@amag.com

MA

Mid-Atlantic/Federal
Anthony Fisher
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (248) 825-1017
Anthony.Fisher@amag.com

NEM

Northeast Metro
Tony Dozier
Sr. Director of Field Sales
+1 (214) 490-0292
Anthony.Dozier@amag.com

NE

New England
John A. Monticello
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (860) 576-1164
john.monticello@amag.com

CW

Central West
Ishuia Credit
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (831) 833-6817
Ishuia.Credit@amag.com

Sr. Director of Field Sales
Tony Dozier
+1 (214) 490-0292
Email Tony
Northwest
Tony Dozier
Sr. Director of Field Sales
+1 (214) 490-0292
Email Tony
Canada
Tim De Groot

Regional Sales Manager
+1 (416) 706-1147

Email Tim
New England
John A. Monticello

Regional Sales Manager
+1 (860) 576-1164

Email John
Southeast
Nick Gentleman

Regional Sales Manager
+1 (239) 940-0777

Email Nick
Central West
Ishuia Credit

Regional Sales Manager
+1 (831) 833-6817

Email Ishuia
Central North
Bryce Lamers

Regional Sales Manager
+1 (608) 215-4137

Email Bryce
Northeast Metro
Tony Dozier
Sr. Director of Field Sales
+1 (214) 490-0292
Email Tony
Southwest
Elliott Johnson

Regional Sales Manager
+1 (323)-376-0521

Email Elliot
Central South
Jason Martin
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (817) 456-6977
Email Jason
Mid-Atlantic
Anthony Fisher
Regional Sales Manager
+1 (248) 825-1017
Email Anthony

Global Strategic & National Accounts Team

Jody Ross

VP of Sales
+1 (603) 479-7041

Email Jody
Jonathan Dupont

National Account Manager
+1 (571) 491-5724

Email Jonathan

International Sales Team

James Clark

Director of Sales,
EMEA & APAC
+44 (0) 7385 012885

Email James
Philip Verner

Strategic Sales Manager
EMEA
+44 (0) 7384 913960

Email Philip
Chris Parry

Director of Sales
UK & Europe
+44 (0) 7384 913781

Email Chris
Gaoping Xiao

Director of Sales
APAC
+65 8725 5148

Email Gaoping
Tony Wong

Regional Sales Manager
North Asia
+852 9558 7301 (HK)
+86 147 143 16770 (China)

Email Tony
Andres De Leon

Director of Sales
Latin America and Caribbean
+51 994669660

Email Andres

Headquarters

89

Los Angeles

United States Headquarters

2205 W. 126th Street Unit B
Hawthorne, CA 90250

+1 (800) 889-9138 | sales@amag.com

90

United Kingdom

International Headquarters

Challenge House International Drive
Tewkesbury Glos. GL20 8UQ

+44 (0) 1684 850977 | sales@amag.com

Untitled design - 2023-12-01T150630.567

Boston

AMAG Technology

6 Omni Way
Chelmsford MA 01824

+1 (800) 889-9138 | sales@amag.com

Not sure where to begin?

74

Our team of experts is ready to help answer your questions. Fill out the form and we will respond to you soon. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

Terms and Conditions*
Please review our terms and conditions.
I accept the Privacy Policy.*
By completing this form, you agree to receive updates via email. You may unsubscribe at any time. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.